Loosing my Drag Show V-Card

The one big upside/downside to working in events and meetings is that no event is the same. Especially when that event is the Miss Gay USA Cabaret.

Last night, our hotel hosted this FABULOUS evening of dancing and drinking and boy did I have a good time. This was my first drag show, so when they asked for the “virgins” in the crowd to raise their hand, mine shot up like…well…you know… It was a really awesome experience that I’m glad I got to see.

For those that haven’t lost their Cabaret V-Card yet, LOSE IT!! Drag Shows make for an awesome girls night out, or for gay men looking for a little fun. Certainly a story to tell my grandchildren about haha 🙂

Leave a Reply

