My Quest for The Meaning of Life (Well…My Life at least)

So this being the summer between my Sophomore and Junior year of college, I figured it would be a good idea to figure out what I want to do with my life so I can focus more of my time and energy and pursuing whatever career fits best for me.

So back in January or February, I began reaching out to different people in different industries that interested me or that I wanted to learn more about. These people ranged from Meeting and Event Coordinators to Owners of family run businesses to Public Relation Managers to many other ideas in between.

Through this little experiment-of-sorts, people have been very accommodating and helpful in all regards. Who know so many people would love to help out a inquisitive teen going through a mid-college crisis! 🙂

I’m to keep track of my impressions and thoughts on these different career options on here, not only for myself, but also for other people who may be curious about what I’m doing. If anyone has any questions, feel free to let me know!

Have a great weekend everyone! 🙂

Leave a Reply

